Synodalbeauftragte der Altenheimseelsorge der Evangelischen Kirche von Westfalen

Adam, Susanne
Gladbeck-Bottrop-Dorsten
Susanne.Adam@kk-ekvw.de
Aland, Andreas
Halle
andreas.aland@gmx.de
Borkowski, Wolf-Rainer
Gelsenkirchen
wr_borkowski@arcor.de
Brauckhoff-Rupieper, Frank
Hattingen-Witten
altenheim-seelsorge@gmx.de
Crummenerl, Cornelia
Bad Oeynhausen
CorneliaCrummenerl@gmx.de
Ellmer, Regine
Steinfurt-Coesfeld-Borken
retotzo@t-online.de
Gauer, Jürgen
Soest
gauer@arcor.de
Grau-Wahle, Wirwe
Lübbecke
grau-wahle@gmx.de
Günther, Katharina
Arnsberg
Katharina.Guenther@kk-ekvw.de
Härtel, Ellen
Schwelm
e.haertel@ev-kirche-milspe.de
Holtz, Christian
Hattingen-Witten
holtzchristian@kirche-hawi.de
Hoppe-Rolland, Renate
Herford
hoppe-rolland@t-online.de
Kamutzki, Michael
Dortmund
Michael.Kamutzki@kk-ekvw.de
Klaus, Ilona
Recklinghausen
i.klaus@diakonie-kreis-re.de
Knecht, Bärbel
Siegen
knechtgottes@t-online.de
Köhler, Hubert
Löhne
info@eduard-kuhlo-heim.de
Kreutz, Ulrike
Hamm
Ulrike.Kreutz@kirchenkreis-hamm.de
Neuser-Moos, Armin
Siegen
Armin.Neuser-Moos@Diakonie-Siegen.de
Ochse, Krimhild
Lüdenscheid-Plettenberg
Krimhild.Ochse@kk-ekvw.de
Reuther, Wolfgang
Hagen
reuther@diakonie-hagen-en.de
Schwager, Hans Erich
Tecklenburg
erich.schwager@kk-ekvw.de
Vogelsmeier, Oliver
Minden
altenseelsorge@vogelsmeier.de
Völkner, Carmen
Herne
carmenvoelkner@t-online.de
von Mayer, Ulrike
Iserlohn
Ulrike.vonMayer@kk-ekvw.de
Wehmann, Bärbel
Bielefeld
buj.wehmann@bitel.net
 
Stand: 02.10.2017